Follow us on social media

InstagramFacebookLinkedin

Contact Us

695 docteur Chevrier Street (suite 303), Saint-Lambert
Telephone: 514-503-2736
E-mail: info@rox-out.com

Event Organization at the International Level

Founder & Expert.

Eliana Akl is an expert in major brand activations and event organization at the international level.

Focused on results and client satisfaction, Eliana Akl has over 10 years of experience converting consumers into fans.

Passionate about experiential marketing, she has enjoyed much success with different types of projects for brands like Coca-Cola, Unilever, Kellogg’s, l’Oréal, Lindt, Volkswagen and Google in Europe as well as North America.

High-Profile Achievements

Among her most notable achievements: activations for the famous Italian designer Giorgio Armani during Milan Fashion Week; activations for Bell with the deployment of the Bell Box 2.0 at the Francofolies Festival, the Quebec City Summer Festival and TIFF; as well as activations at the Smartika launch at CES 2016 and the National Hardware Show in Las Vegas.

Using her in-field expertise, Eliana has recruited, trained and managed hundreds of teams of ambassadors. She has always been guided by the same conviction: creating memorable brand experiences by tapping into human potential.

Get in Touch

Contact Us

695 docteur Chevrier Street (suite 303), Saint-Lambert

Phone : 514-503-2736

E-mail : info@rox-out.com

Write Us

“Details make perfection, and perfection is not a detail.”
Léonard De Vinci

Suivez-nous sur les médias sociaux

Instagram Facebook Linkedin

Nous joindre

1061, Rue Saint- Alexandre, Montréal
Téléphone : 514-503-2736
Adresse courriel : info@rox-out.com

Organisation d’événements sur la scène internationale

Fondatrice et Experte.

Eliana Akl est experte en activation de marque et en organisation d’événements d’envergure sur la scène internationale.

Axée sur les résultats et la satisfaction de sa clientèle, Eliana Akl possède plus de 10 années d’expérience dans la conversion de consommateurs en fans.

Passionnée de marketing expérientiel, elle a connu de nombreux succès sur différents types de projets pour des marques telles que Coca-Cola, Unilever, Kellogg’s, l’Oréal, Lindt, Volkswagen, Google à la fois en Europe et en Amérique du Nord.

Des réalisations de prestige

Parmi ses réalisations les plus significatives, on retrouve les activations pour le très célèbre Designer de mode Italien Giorgio Armani lors de la « fashion week » de Milan, celles pour Bell avec la Bell Box 2.0 déployée au festival des Francofolies, au festival d’Été de Québec et durant le TIFF ou encore lors du lancement de Smartika au CES 2016 et au National Hardware show , deux événements  qui ont eu lieu à Las Vegas.

Forte de son expertise de terrain, Eliana a recruté, formé et dirigé des centaines d’équipes d’ambassadeurs. Elle a toujours été guidée par la même conviction : faire vivre une expérience de marque mémorable en valorisant le potentiel humain.

Contactez-nous

Coordonnées

1061, Rue Saint- Alexandre, Montréal

Téléphone : 514-503-2736

Adresse courriel : info@rox-out.com

Écrivez-nous

«  Les détails font la perfection, et la perfection n’est pas un détail. »
Léonard De Vinci